fbpx

Our Creative Family



Our Family

Everything at UforChange begins with family, and we’re excited to welcome you to the crew. Your well-being is most important to us, and we will do whatever it takes to make sure you succeed by providing a continued investment in your personal and professional endeavours. Everything we offer will give you the drive to create, learn and grow. We will also help you address the tough questions and the big decisions in your life.

The UforChange family is big and diverse, connected through a passion for creativity and young people.



Staff & Artist Mentors


LeaVGreenWood

lea@uforchange.org

Lea Vares Greenwood

Executive Director
Perry Phalia copy

perry@uforchange.org

Perry Phalla

Program Manager
Toni cater-copy

toni@uforchange.org

Toni Cater

Graphic Design Artist Mentor
Chris P-copy

chris@uforchange.org

Christopher Paunil

Fashion Artist Mentor
Nana copy

nana@uforchange.org

Nana Gyamfi-Kumanini

DJ Artist Mentor
NJ20171

nahrin@uforchange.org

Nahrin Jalal

Web Development Artist Mentor

Our Top Notch Board of Directors


See Our Board

Martin Abell, Chair

Gina Gentili, Past-Chair

Irina Fishman, Treasure

Edmund Chien

Richard Railey

Sarah Paterson


Sponsors

UforChange is grateful for our incredible sponsors